Wedding Dress Blues

So, according to my wedding timeline I have only two months before I am supposed to have selected and purchased a dress. I have been so picky about what I want. It’s easy to find pictures of dresses you like, but much harder to find actual dresses to buy. Here’s a roundup of some of my favorites I’ve found on Etsy, but none feel like “the dress” to me.

vintage wedding dress
from Mill Street Vintage

two piece handmade wedding dress
by Leanimal

Vintage pink dress
from VeraVague

vintage yellow dress
from zwzzy

If anyone has shop recommendations of places to look for wedding dresses, I’d love to hear them.

Mary

Say Hello!

