Dream Desks

With the holidays over, I’m back to selfishly building things for myself. In my last apartment, my desk was just a board in the wall and while it served me well, I think I’m ready to upgrade. I’ve picked out the wood and am ready to build, but for now, here are some of my desk inspirations.

reclaimed wood desk
Reclaimed wood desk from Sugar Scout

Drafting Table
Drafting table from Blood and Champagne

Antique Desk
Antique desk from Ducôté du Design

Wall-Mount Desk
Wall-mount desk from Digs Digs

Double Desk
Reclaimed wood desk for two from Urban Good Woods

Trevor

Say Hello!

