Children’s Circus Blocks

An addition to the A-Frame dollhouse I built for my niece, the other Christmas present I spent some time working on this year were these wooden circus-themed blocks for Mary’s nephew, Henry.

I made similar blocks for my niece last Christmas, but this time I used an orange wood so the lettering and pictures would stand out more against the wood. I also laser-etched them to save myself some time and give them a much cleaner look. The laser-etching allowed me to do much more detailed images too.

Henry Blocks blocks - close up

 

Trevor

One thought on “Children’s Circus Blocks

Say Hello!

