Fall Fashion Inspiration: Rosemary’s Baby

It’s almost October, which means it’s time for all things spooky. Although I think I secretly missed out on a high school goth phase, with my love for Wednesday Adams style dresses and Edwardian umbrellas, I am terrified of horror movies. The closest I can get to a scary movie is Rosemary’s Baby, which I watch religiously every October. This year I’m reading the book as well.

Mia Farrow could definitely serve as another fall style inspiration. I am especially digging the tanis root necklace I found on Etsy.

rosemary's baby

carriage still

rosemary's baby still

rosemarys baby

60s vintage blue nightgown
from PIP and PEPPER

vintage pram
from Monkey Skull Vintage

tanis root necklace
from sirenasirena

Mary

Say Hello!

