A Year of Sunday mornings: Week Seven

I got rid of so many clothes I wasn’t wearing and picked up a few new pieces as well at the clothing swap I went to yesterday. What a great way to update your wardrobe while limiting your consumption of mass produced clothing. I added to few new florals to my ever growing collection. I’m still trying to figure out if there is anyway to incorporate this floral headband I bought at Renaissance Festival into my everyday wardrobe.
floral on floral

Mary

3 thoughts on “A Year of Sunday mornings: Week Seven

  1. I gave away 25 clothing/shoe items while getting out the winter boxes. Clothes from before you were born. You’ll be happy to know that the children around the world thrift shop dress is gone. :). Love the florals….

Say Hello!

