Fall Fashion Inspiration: Love Story

I know I’m jumping the gun on this, but I can feel fall coming. It’s my favorite season. The weather is perfect for cozy sweaters and apple cider. The world turns such beautiful colors and everything smells wonderful.

I was thinking about some of my favorite films to watch during the fall. The first thing that came to mind was Love Story. I absolutely covet Ali MacGraw’s wardrobe in that film.

Ali in giant glasses

red dress

camel coat

1970s eyeglasses
from THAYEReyewear

red knit hat
from SansLimitesCrochet

red dress
from TheLovedOne
vintage burberry trench
from allencompany

2 thoughts on “Fall Fashion Inspiration: Love Story

Say Hello!

