Maker Faire Review

Maker Faire at the Henry Ford Museum was a blast last weekend and I loved being able to check out everything in the museum while on short breaks from the booth. I hadn’t been to the Henry Ford Museum since an elementary school field trip and it was great to see it again. I definitely want to check Greenfield Village again soon too.

Thanks to everyone who came out and a special thanks to Jodi Lynn for watching my booth while I took those breaks and these photos.

Eames chairs
Eames chairs

camper
Camper I want to be in.

Camp WahooCamp Wahoo

Dymaxion Home
Dymaxion Home

Dymaxion Home Living Room
Dymaxion Home Living Room

Arctic Mammoth
One of my wooden mammoths with the museum’s arctic backdrop.

Trevor

Say Hello!

