A Belated 4th of July

I spent some of yesterday working, but at least got out early enough to enjoy a BBQ and Blimes while the weather was still nice. An insane thunder/hail storm that made me think the world was going to end eventually sent me indoors for snacks and DIY Blimes. When I returned home, the storm had passed and I was still able to catch a few fireworks in my neighborhood.

Also, there’s this rad guy and an American flag. Happy 4th of July!

bison flag
Bison Flag from ICarpeDiem

Trevor

Say Hello!

