Circus Baby Shower: Part II

Lately, I’ve noticed an event trend where people organize fun photos shoots of guests. I thought I’d try it out for the shower. My sister was gracious enough to bring large gold frame. We originally hung it from the ceiling with fishing wire from command hooks. That ended up falling, so we just held the frame. I think it would work well suspended from a branch outside.

Here are a few of the pictures.

clown frame
The parents to be

baby and grandma clowns
My mom and nephew

Mary

Say Hello!

