Tennis Anyone?

Now that it’s March and we’ve had two consecutive days of sunshine, I can start to get excited about playing tennis again. I was on my tennis team in high school, but in the eight years since I graduated, my tennis playing has gradually dwindled. This year, I’m determined to get back into it and keep it from falling by the wayside. Until the nets are up though, I’ll just look at glamourous tennis pictures to keep me motivated.

at the net
from Fresh Daily

olympic poster
from One Sydney Road

tennis raquettes
from iadoreit

old-timey doubles
from World Photo Collections

Trevor

Say Hello!

