Weekend Brunch: Pineapple & Peach Juice with Ginger

Today is the final day of my five day juice cleanse. It wasn’t as hard as I was anticipating. I think working up to it by slowly eliminating things from my diet helped. I thought I’d share one of my favorite juicer recipes with you.

I am a ginger fanatic. So when I saw this recipe for Pineapple & Peach Juice with Ginger, I had to make it. Don’t let the fact that it’s Byran Adams’ recipe stop you from trying it. It’s much better than his music. I modified the recipe to be all juiced, instead of mixed with peach puree, and only one serving .

pineapple ginger and peach

Pineapple & Peach Juice with Ginger

  • 1/2 pineapple, peeled and cored
  • 2 peaches, cored
  • 1 inch fresh ginger, peeled

Juice all ingredients. Enjoy!

pineapple ginger chopped

pineapple ginger in glass

I can’t wait for summer to try this recipe with rum. Yummy!

Mary

Say Hello!

