Vintage Cruise Advertisements

In a little over two weeks Trevor and I are going on Bruise Cruise. Needless to say, I’m excited to escape these winter blues and enjoy some awesome music on the high seas. Since I’m in cruise mode, I thought I’d share some neat old ads for cruise lines.

Vintage 1950s Canadian Pacific Alaska Cruise advertisement
from mysweetiepiepie

Excitement On Tiptoe
from Paul Malon

Matson Lines Ad 1
from Heather David

Guns...Grand & Glorious!
from Wires In The Walls

Scouting Party
from Paul Malon

Mary

Say Hello!

