New Year, New Products

It’s New Year’s Eve and we’ve just added some new items to our Etsy shop! I made these dino t-shirts as Christmas gifts for my nephews and Trevor’s niece, but I made sure to print a few extra for our shop. I also finally got around to putting our Matryoshka Dolls on Etsy. Yay!

baby dino science t-shirt
Baby Dino Science T-shirt in Brown

children's grey dino science t-shirt
Kid’s Dino Science T-shirt in Heather Grey

navy dino science t-shirt
Kid’s Dino Science T-shirt in Navy

matryoshka dolls
Matryoshka Plush Dolls

I don’t really participate in new year’s resolutions, but I do see the new year as a chance to reflect on my goals and personal growth. It’s been wonderful sharing my creative pursuits with you in 2011, and I hope for a creatively inspired 2012.

Have a safe and happy holiday,

Mary

Say Hello!

