Gift Guide: Stocking Stuffers

Winter is not even officially here, but as I’m writing this I’m wearing gloves inside my house because my hands are icicles. Today’s gift guide focuses on one of my favorite parts of gift giving: stockings. I love the idea of a fair isle stocking filled with old-fashioned sundries.

wooden tops
Wooden Tops from CB2

badminton stamp set
Yellow Owl Stamp Set from The Curiosity Shoppe

peppermint soap
Peppermint Stick Soap from Blossom Soap & Sundries

wooden bird call
Wooden Bird Call from Canoe

Mary

Say Hello!

