Me and my Arrow

Every year, in the fall, I get really fascinated with archery. I imagine this is an after effect of watching the Disney cartoon Robin Hood far too often as a child. I think this is the year I’ll break down and buy myself a vintage recurve bow and spend my winter break shooting by the lake.

keeping fit booklet
from Lights in the Old Farmhouse

arrows
from Citrushearts

1950s lady archers
from ricksoloway

decorative arrows
from Feather & Webb

drinking improves my aim
from retro-dad

Arrows are everywhere in home decor right now. I’d much rather have a vase of pretty vintage arrows than flowers any day.

Mary

2 thoughts on “Me and my Arrow

Say Hello!

