2012 Calendars

Because grad school isn’t keeping me busy enough, I’ve decided to take a screen printing class starting next week. I’m thinking of creating a calendar for my big project. Here’s a roundup of some 2012 calendars that I love.

1canoe2 letterpress calendar
Letterpress calendar from onceCANOEtwo

racoon mini calendar
Letterpress mini calendar from YeeHaw

letterpress cross stitch calendar
Letterpress cross stitch calendar from Pistachio Press

screen printed country outlaw
Screen printed psychedelic country calendar from Joshua Norton

This last one isn’t a 2012 calendar, but I couldn’t help myself from adding it. I loved the tradition of having an advent calendar when I was a child.

amsterdam advent calendar
Amsterdam Advent Calendar from Nouveau Designs

Mary

Say Hello!

