Fire Walk With Me

Last fall, I spent much of my free time watching Twin Peaks. I suppose it’s a combination of plaid and eeriness that makes the series seem distinctly autumnal to me. I began this post intending to write about fashion inspired by Twin Peaks and to unveil the t-shirt I just completed. However, when I was searching for images of characters, I found instead an abundance of awesome fan art.

log and pie prints
Prints by Lindsay J. Haynes

Twin Peaks Pencil Set
Twin Peaks Pencil Set from piediddy

twin peaks map
Map of Twin Peaks by Robert Farkas

nadine embroidery
Nadine Hurley Embroidery from Jennifer at Children Playing with Fire

i heart dale cooper t-shirt
T-shirt from What Good Have I Done Today?

Mary

One thought on “Fire Walk With Me

Say Hello!

