A Workshop I Can Call My Own

I recently posted about my “dream workshop,” and while the dream one is still a ways off, I did put together a little functional work space in my basement. As the weather got considerably colder this past week, working outside wasn’t going to cut it anymore.

workshop

I built the saw horses awhile back for a camera dolly I put together, still have my Dad’s scroll saw on a longer-than-originally-intended loan, and recently picked up a jigsaw, a sheet of plywood for the table top, and a couple clamps. The hooks were already in the ceiling, which was a pleasant surprise when I went to set everything up.

scroll saw

table top

hanging items

Trevor

Say Hello!

