Travel Accessories

I’m leaving for Tokyo in the morning and have been pondering the perfect travel accessories. I’m taking some style tips from Miss Hepburn for my Japan travel wardrobe. She was always so effortlessly stylish.

lgst4522+audrey-hepburn-scarf-and-glasses-audrey-hepburn-portrait-poster
Audrey Hepburn from thevargastore

I’m keeping it simple with a vintage scarf and over sized sunglasses this time, but if I ever become a lady of luxury I might scoop up a few of these items. I’ve always been a fan of the Wallpaper City Guides and was thrilled to see they are now making a mobile version.

travel accessories
1. Diana F+ Camera from B&H, 2. Travel Journal from ModCloth, 3. Wallpaper City Guide: Tokyo iPhone App from iTunes, 4. Personalized Luggage Tags from harlex, 5. Floral Vanity Case from Top Shop, 6. Vintage Travel Alarm Clock from Uncommon Eye

Mary

Say Hello!

